Due to the team ownership of assets - including visuals, templates, and uploads - these cannot be transferred to a personal account. They will remain on the Team dashboard and can only be accessed when you have a PRO Team subscription.
Articles in this section
- Can I transfer visuals from the Team account to my personal account?
- How do I share a visual with others in my Pro Team?
- Will my team members see everything I create?
- Can I share a visual with my team such that they see and review it without the ability to make edits?
- Can more than one person edit a visual at a time with Pro Team?
- Can I restore my visual to a previous version or undo my team members' changes?
- How do I ensure that a member of my Pro Team can present a visual I recently shared?
- I am receiving too many email notifications from Pro Team. Can I turn them off?