Unfortunately we are unable to offer PRO Team as a free service. Once the subscription on your PRO Team account has expired, members of the team will cease to have access to the team dashboard or any of the team visuals or assets, until the team owner renews the subscription.
Articles in this section
- What happens if I cancel my subscription or delete my team?
- What happens if the subscription on my Team account is not renewed?
- As owner of a team, can I change the number of people on my team?
- How do I add a new team member to my Pro Team?
- Does another user need to be Pro before they can be invited to join my team?
- What are the different roles in a team and what can each one do?
- If someone is leaving my team, can I add someone else in their place?
- Can I make someone else the owner of my team?