So you’ve finished editing and now you're ready to show the world your visual! It's time to let others view your great work!
After clicking on the Save button, next click on Share.
By default, only you can see your work online now.
To allow others to see your visual online, use the drop-down menu to select "Anyone can view the sharing link". You can then provide that Open On Web URL to your intended viewers. You can also use the Social Media icons to add a link on one of those sites. That link will then open your visual for online viewing.
If you are a Piktochart Pro subscriber, you can also limit who can see your visual by adding a password to it. Just be sure to then provide your chosen password to those who'd be viewing your visual.
Also, both free and Pro users can generate the HTML code and paste that to a blog or website.
If your web host is Wordpress, we do have special instructions for using the HTML code with that service: