For the protection of users and their data, Piktochart operates on the premise of unique logins. We recommend that only you use your login for Piktochart. Doing otherwise can cause issues with saving or downloading your visual properly. We wouldn't want your hard work to go unsaved or be overwritten; in these cases, we cannot help recover lost work.
Users wishing to work collaboratively on visuals should instead check out Piktochart for Teams.