Click on the ‘Share’ button at the upper right menu.
- Publish your visual online option toggled On
If you’re a Pro user, you can choose to publish your visual either to ‘Public’ or ‘Private’
- Public - anyone with the URL link can view the presentation
- Private - no one else but you can view the presentation
You'll be glad to know that can share your visual on social media too!