We encourage group discussions and ideas to involve your team members for inspiration to create your visual. Currently, each login is private for each user. Each account registered is by one person with their personal email. We do not provide a multi-user account option at this time.
Whether you have a Free, Lite, or Pro account, each login is unique and is password protected. Visuals created on Piktochart can only be edited by the creator user. Also, visual are non- transferable to other account users.
To allow anyone to log in at the same time could present overwriting issues, so we discourage this. Your hard work could be lost if it is not saved properly for this reason. Please do enjoy sharing the finished visual, and sending to whomever you like as shown below.
We're currently working on Piktochart for Teams, so let us know if you're interested in early access!