Your Piktochart visual is your own creation, and it cannot be transferred to someone else's account for editing. Each account is solely for the use of the person who had created the account and the visuals. We recommend you keep your password safe, as we wouldn't want another person to log in and delete or change your hard work.
You can share your finished work for viewing, though, using the Share option described here. You can also send someone your finished visual as a PNG file (or also as PDF if you are a Pro subscriber) by downloading it first and then attaching the file to an email message you'll send using your email application.