Transitioning from PRO to a Free account (downgrading) will affect your saved PRO visuals in the following ways:
- You can still access existing projects in the dashboard and edit them as a Free or Lite user.
- While your personal image upload capacity is now limited to 40MB, any images you had uploaded and used in the past will remain intact.
- Your 'Download' options will no longer include high-resolution images or PDF exports.
- If there had been visuals published with password protection, the passwords will remain in place. However, you will not be able to change the password again.