Only one person on the team, the original creator of the team, can have the status of team owner. They are thus unable to leave the team.
The team owner is the only member of the team who can alter subscription and billing settings. However, individuals with admin status can add and remove team members, as well as manage member roles and permissions.
NOTE: PRO Team is currently undergoing closed beta testing. Sign up here (under PRO Team) to be notified once the beta test concludes and PRO Team is available to all!
If you contact our support team, please indicate you are a PRO Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).