From your personal dashboard, you will see the option to ‘Copy Visuals to Team’. This allows you to make copies of your personal visuals (up to 15 at a time) available to your team.
This action merely creates a copy of the visual in your team dashboard. In order for your team members to be able to see it, you would need to change the privacy settings on this new copy. The original visual will not be affected in any way.
Due to server constraints we are only able to process one request, of up to 15 visuals, at a time. Processing time for each request may take up to several minutes. During this time, any subsequent requests will be rejected.
If you contact our support team, please indicate you are a PRO Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).