Yes! When sharing a visual with your team, ensure to give them the ability to comment on the visual, but not to edit it. This gives team members access to a dedicated comments page, but not to the editor, for that visual. From here, they may leave comments on specific locations on the canvas, or reply to comments which others have submitted. This comments page will be accessible through the thumbnail links on the dashboard.
NOTE: PRO Team is currently undergoing closed beta testing. Sign up here (under PRO Team) to be notified once the beta test concludes and PRO Team is available to all!
If you contact our support team, please indicate you are a PRO Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).