For each visual you can decide how much access your team members will get. Simply click on Share in the editor or from the thumbnail shortcuts on the dashboard to configure the share settings.
Giving your team members commenting access allows them to view and to contribute via a commenting page, while giving editing access allows them to open up your visual in the editor and make changes.
The same Share modal also allows you to control who gets to access the visual's published Output page. A visual shared in this way will be accessible, view-only, beyond just your team.
NOTE: PRO Team is currently undergoing closed beta testing. Sign up here (under PRO Team) to be notified once the beta test concludes and PRO Team is available to all!
If you contact our support team, please indicate you are a PRO Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).