The Team dashboard gives you access to your Team’s shared resources. You will be able to view and edit all visuals that your team members have decided to share with you.
Using the menu in the top right corner, you can switch between your Personal and your Team dashboards. Visuals on your Personal dashboard will not be shared with your team unless you choose to copy them to the Team dashboard.
If you contact our support team, please indicate you are a Pro Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).