No, your team members will only see the visuals you choose to share with them.
To check whether a visual is being shared with your team, access the share settings modal (next to the download button in the editor, or else from the thumbnail shortcut on the dashboard), and see that the first drop-down setting is configured to 'Only I can access this visual'.
NOTE: PRO Team is currently undergoing closed beta testing. Sign up here (under PRO Team) to be notified once the beta test concludes and PRO Team is available to all!
If you contact our support team, please indicate you are a PRO Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).