Welcome to Pro Team! Now you will have access to two work-spaces: your Personal dashboard, and your Team dashboard.
Please be aware of the following:
- Your original personal dashboard will remain the same; you will still have your personal Pro, Lite or Free access (unless you change that Personal status by unsubscribing or subscribing individually).
- You will be able to switch between your Personal dashboard and your Team dashboard, and each dashboard will have a separate set of visuals.
- You will be able to copy visuals from your Personal dashboard to your Team’s dashboard, but not vice versa.
- Anything you create in your Team work-space is only available there. These visuals will not be transferable back to your own personal work-space due to the design of the Pro Team platform.
If you contact our support team for any issues, please indicate if you are a Pro Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).