You can add a Piktochart user to your PRO Team, whether they are a current Free, Lite or PRO user. When you assign them a seat on your team, they obtain access to all PRO Team features through your team.
For individual PRO users who hold a seat on your PRO Team, they will have a personal PRO workspace.
For individual Lite or Free users who hold a seat on your PRO Team, they will only have access to PRO features through the team dashboard and workspace. They will be unable to use PRO features in their personal workspaces.
NOTE: PRO Team is currently undergoing closed beta testing. Sign up here (under PRO Team) to be notified once the beta test concludes and PRO Team is available to all!
If you contact our support team, please indicate you are a PRO Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).